REGIONAL CONTACTS

Mike Chase
mchase@stagindustrial.com
617.226.4958
Brad Sweeney
bsweeney@stagindustrial.com
617.226.4962
Greg Johnson
gjohnson@stagindustrial.com
617.226.4983
Ryan Delaney
rdelaney@stagindustrial.com
617.226.4959
Jean Murphy
jmurphy@stagindustrial.com
617.936.1342
Brian Morris
bmorris@stagindustrial.com
617.226.4965
Contact STAG